Page 1 of 93

Fri 10th Mar 2006

Christmas Ck & Stinson Plane Wreck M56

BC

Completed

Sun 19th Mar 2006

Heritage Walk Ipswich / Kholo Gardens S22

HD

Completed

Sun 26th Mar 2006

Watson Falls M55

DW

Completed

Sun 02nd Apr 2006

Meeting and Photo Display

Completed

Sat 08th Apr 2006

BBQ

Soc

Completed

Sun 09th Apr 2006

Botanic Gardens Mt Cootha S22

HD

Completed

Sat 15th Apr 2006

Easter-day walk Mt Huntley M65

DW

Completed

Sun 23rd Apr 2006

Blue Pools, Laming NP M33

DW

Completed

Sun 07th May 2006

Meeting

Completed

Sun 14th May 2006

Mt Tabletop M44

DW

Completed
Page 1 of 93